US PH: 800-228-2982
Inquiry@LakoTool.com
7400 Ponderosa Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43552
Lako provides engineering support, tooling, and services for excellent package sealing.

dedicated team members

contact us

Dario Alvarez
John Bialecki
Joi Montano
Justin Rivers
Lou Montano
Tim Witzler
Tony Capron
Alex Baltodano
Shaine Reeves

bookmark this page for easy future access.

Main Office

Office: P.O. Box 425, 7400 Ponderosa Road, Perrysburg, OH, 43552
Telephone: 800-228-2982 | 419-662-5256
Fax: 419-662-8225
General Email: inquiry@lakotool.com
Orders and Accounting: Joi Montano
Email: jmontano@lakotool.com  
Technical and General Sales: Lou Montano
Email: lmontano@lakotool.com
Marketing: Matt Podach
Email: mpodach@lakotool.com
Production Manager: Tony Capron
Email: tcapron@lakotool.com
Engineering Manager: Bill Witzler
Email: bwitzler@lakotool.com
President: John Bialecki
Email: jbialecki@lakotool.com

Northeast U.S. Sales OFfice

(CT, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)
Contact: 
Justin Rivers
Email: jrivers@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-708-4987

MidWest U.S. Sales Office

(IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI)
Contact: 
Tim Witzler
Email: twitzler@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-708-3611

West Coast U.S. Sales Office

(AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Contact:
Alex Baltodano
Email: abaltodano@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-708-9752

Southeast U.S. Sales Office

(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX)
Contact:
 Shaine Reeves
Email: sreeves@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-708-1683

Ecuador

Contact: Arturo Huidobro
Email: arturo.huidobro@induservi.com
Telephone: (+593-2)600 5045

PERU And Bolivia

Contact: Ricardo Baechler
Email: rbaechler@baechleringenieros.com
L&J Baechler Ingenieros S.A.
Telephone: (+) 51 1 271 8900

Italy and Southern Europe

Contact: Franco Capel Badino
Email: francocapel@gmail.com
Telephone: (+) 39-335-686-5473
Fax: (+) 39-032103716

Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania

Contact: Magnus Wohl
Email: m.wohl@confood.com
Contact: Bo Ahlberg
Email: b.ahlberg@confood.com
ConFood Scandinavia AB
Florettgatan 12
Helsingborg 254 67
Sweden
Telephone: +46-42-16-02-24

Ontario, Canada

Contact: Phil Rubin
Email: phil@pmrpackaging.com
Telephone: 877-767-7225

Argentina

Contact: Lionel A. Illanes
Email: lionelillanes@hotmail.com
Telephone/Fax: (+) 54 (9) 351 156 33 6667

Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, El savador, nicaragua and costa rica

Contact: Rodrigo Novoa
Email: rodrigo.novoa@emasal.com
Contact: Selvyn Velasquez
Email: selvyn.velasquez@emasal.com
Grupo Emasal
Telephone: +503-2260-8833
emasal.com

ColOmbia

Contact: Dario Alvarez
Email: dalvarez@lakotool.com
Telephone: (+) 57 4 353 9476
Fax: (+) 57 4 353 9476

Mexico

Contact: Ernesto Paul Gonzalez Iglesias
Email: ernestogzz@gonig.com
Grupo Gonig S.A. de C.V.
Telephone: (+) 1 8117908020

Philippines

Contact: Alfonso Arceo Jr.
Email: arceo@sourcemate.net
Sourcemate Intl. Corp.
Telephone: +63 (2) 8462286
sourcemate.net

Quebec and the Maritimes (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland), Canada

Contact: Jean-Francois Biron
Email: jbiron@link-pack.com
Telephone: 438-988-1789

how can we help? send us a note

Please be assured we will remove you from any future contact at your request.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form