US PH: 800-228-2982
Inquiry@LakoTool.com
7400 Ponderosa Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43552
Lako provides engineering support, tooling, and services for excellent package sealing.

dedicated team members

contact us

Main Office: P.O. Box 425, 7400 Ponderosa Road, Perrysburg, OH, 43552 
Telephone: 800-228-2982 | 419-662-5256 
Fax: 419-662-8225 
General Email: inquiry@lakotool.com

Photo of John Bialecki

CEO: 
John Bialecki 
Email:
jbialecki@lakotool.com

Photo of Lou Montano

President:
Lou Montano
Email:
lmontano@lakotool.com

Photo of Joi Montano

Orders and Accounting:
Joi Montano
Email:
jmontano@lakotool.com

Photo of Bill Witzler

Engineering Manager:
Bill Witzler
Email:
bwitzler@lakotool.com

Photo of Tony Capron

Production Manager:
Tony Capron
Email:
tcapron@lakotool.com

Marketing:
Matt Podach
Email:
mpodach@lakotool.com

Contact your local sales REpresentative

NORTHEAST U.S. SALES OFFICE
(CT, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)
Contact: Justin Rivers
Email: jrivers@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-708-4987

MIDWEST U.S. SALES OFFICE
(IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI)
Contact: Tim Witzler 
Email: twitzler@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-708-3611

SOUTHEAST U.S. SALES OFFICE
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX)
Contact: Shaine Reeves
Email: sreeves@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-708-1683

WEST COAST U.S. SALES OFFICE
(AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Contact: Lou Montano
Email: lmontano@lakotool.com
Telephone: 419-622-5256
Cell: 419-707-0304

COLOMBIA
Contact: Dario Alvarez 
Email: dalvarez@lakotool.com
Telephone: (+) 57 4 353 9476 
Fax: (+) 57 4 353 9476

PERU AND BOLIVIA
Contact: Ricardo Baechler
Email: rbaechler@baechleringenieros.com
L&J Baechler Ingenieros S.A.
Telephone: (+) 51 1 271 8900

ITALY AND SOUTHERN EUROPE
Contact: Franco Capel Badino
Email: francocapel@gmail.com
Telephone: (+) 39-335-686-5473
Fax: (+) 39-032103716

United Kingdom
Contact: Jed Chamberlain
Email: jed@formers.com
Telephone: +44 (0)7745 729649

ECUADOR
Contact: Arturo Huidobro
Email: arturo.huidobro@induservi.com
Telephone: (+593-2)600 5045

SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND, DENMARK, ESTONIA, LATVIA & LITHUANIA
Contact: Magnus Wohl
Email: m.wohl@confood.com
Contact: Bo Ahlberg
Email: b.ahlberg@confood.com
ConFood Scandinavia AB
Telephone: +46-42-16-02-24

ARGENTINA
Contact: Lionel A. Illanes 
Email: lionelillanes@hotmail.com
Telephone/Fax: (+) 54 (9) 351 156 33 6667

MEXICO
Contact: Ernesto Paul Gonzalez Iglesias
Email: ernestogzz@gonig.com 
Grupo Gonig S.A. de C.V.
Telephone: (+) 1 8117908020

PHILIPPINES
Contact: Alfonso Arceo Jr.
Email: arceo@sourcemate.net
Sourcemate Intl. Corp.
Telephone: +63 (2) 8462286

QUEBEC AND THE MARITIMES (NEW BRUNSWICK, NOVA SCOTIA, PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND AND NEWFOUNDLAND), CANADA
Contact: Jean-Francois Biron
Email: jbiron@link-pack.com
Telephone: 438-988-1789

how can we help? send us a note

Please be assured we will remove you from any future contact at your request.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form