US PH: 800-228-2982
Inquiry@LakoTool.com
7400 Ponderosa Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43552
Lako provides engineering support, tooling, and services for excellent package sealing.

dedicated team members

contact us

Main Office: P.O. Box 425, 7400 Ponderosa Road, Perrysburg, OH, 43552 
Telephone: 800-228-2982 | 419-662-5256 
Fax: 419-662-8225 
General Email: inquiry@lakotool.com

Photo of John Bialecki

CEO: 
John Bialecki 
Email:
jbialecki@lakotool.com

Photo of Lou Montano

President:
Lou Montano
Email:
lmontano@lakotool.com

Photo of Joi Montano

Orders and Accounting:
Joi Montano
Email:
jmontano@lakotool.com

Photo of Bill Witzler

Engineering Manager:
Bill Witzler
Email:
bwitzler@lakotool.com

Photo of Tim Witzler

Key Accounts Manager: 
Tim Witzler
Email:
twitzler@lakotool.com

Photo of Jeff Brown

Field Service Technician:
Jeff Brown
Email:
jbrown@lakotool.com

Photo of Tony Capron

Production Manager:
Tony Capron
Email:
tcapron@lakotool.com

Photo of Shaine Reeves

SouthEast U.S. Sales Rep: 
Shaine Reeves
Email:
sreeves@lakotool.com

Photo of Justin Rivers

Midwest U.S. Sales Rep:
Tom Davie
Email:
tdavie@lakotool.com

Photo of Justin Rivers

NorthEast U.S. Sales Rep:
Justin Rivers
Email:
jrivers@lakotool.com

Photo of Dario Alvarez

Colombia Sales Rep:
Dario Alvarez
Email:
dalvarez@lakotool.com

Contact your local sales REpresentative

how can we help? send us a note

Please be assured we will remove you from any future contact at your request.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form