top of page

MEET OUR TEAM

Sales + Marketing

Cathy website.png
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Cathy Drury

Global Marketing Manager

CDrury@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 461-6092

Mark S
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mark Sjoberg

Justin Headshot.png
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Justin Rivers

USA and Canada Sales Manager

Northeast USA Sales Engineer

JRivers@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-4987

Team
JoeB.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Joe Bradburn

Southwest USA Sales Engineer

JBradburn@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-9752

joel g
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Joel Graves

Midwest USA Sales Engineer

JGraves@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 461-9329

Frank Website.png
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Frank Groover

Southeast USA Sales Engineer

FGroover@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-1683

JedC.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jed Chamberlain

AlvaroT.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Alvaro Torres

Latin American Sales Engineer

ATorres@lakotool.com

+57 321 7054211

Kevin Website.png
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Kevin Brinker

International Agents

Contact: Lionel A. Illanes
Email: lionelillanes@hotmail.com
Telephone/Fax: (+) 54 (9) 351 156 33 6667

Engineering

DanB.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Dan Bomia

Manufacturing + Logistics

BrianS.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Brian Sherwood

NateA.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Nate Almaguer

Executive + Administrative

JohnB.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

John Bialecki

JoiM.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Joi Montano

Executive VP and General Manager

JMontano@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256 ext. 325

headshots (2).png

Patrick Sullivan

Michelle Website.png

Michelle Riess

Marble Surface
contact-us-portrait-circle-lm.png

LAKO President

(2014 - 2021)

contact-us-portrait-circle-tb.png

TERRY BRADY

LAKO Midwest Sales Engineer

(2018 - 2021)

bottom of page