OUR TEAM

 
JOHN B.

John Bialecki

Chief Executive Officer

JBialecki@lakotool.com

(302) 218-1499

LOU
JOI

Joi Montano

Operations / Office Manager

JMontano@lakotool.com

TIM

Tim Witzler

Key Accounts Manager

TWitzler@lakotool.com

BILL

Bill Witzler

Engineering Manager

BWitzler@lakotool.com

JEFF

Jeff Brown

Field Service Technician

JBrown@lakotool.com

TONY

Tony Capron

Production Manager

TCapron@lakotool.com

PAM

Pam Douglas

Marketing Manager

PDouglas@lakotool.com

JUSTIN

Justin Rivers

Northeast Sales Engineer

JRivers@lakotool.com

(419) 708-4987

JOHN

John Johnson

Southeast Sales Engineer

JJohnson@lakotool.com

(419) 708-1683

TERRY

Terry Brady

Midwest Sales Engineer

TBrady@lakotool.com

(419) 708-9752

DARIO

Dario Alvarez

Colombia Sales Rep

DAlvarez@lakotool.com

+57311-3219997

JED

Jed Chamberlain

European Sales Engineer

JChamberlain@lakotool.com

JANELLE

Janelle Montano

Sales Coordinator

JanelleMontano@lakotool.com