OUR TEAM

 

John Bialecki

Chief Executive Officer

JBialecki@lakotool.com

(302) 218-1499

JOHN B.
LOU

Joi Montano

Operations / Office Manager

JMontano@lakotool.com

JOI

Tim Witzler

Key Accounts Manager

TWitzler@lakotool.com

TIM

Bill Witzler

Engineering Manager

BWitzler@lakotool.com

BILL

Jeff Brown

Field Service Technician

JBrown@lakotool.com

JEFF

Tony Capron

Production Manager

TCapron@lakotool.com

TONY

Pam Douglas

Marketing Manager

PDouglas@lakotool.com

PAM

Justin Rivers

Northeast Sales Engineer

JRivers@lakotool.com

(419) 708-4987

JUSTIN

John Johnson

Southeast Sales Engineer

JJohnson@lakotool.com

(419) 708-1683

JOHN

Terry Brady

Midwest Sales Engineer

TBrady@lakotool.com

(419) 708-9752

TERRY

Dario Alvarez

Colombia Sales Rep

DAlvarez@lakotool.com

+57311-3219997

DARIO

Jed Chamberlain

UK and Europe Sales Rep

Jed@formers.com

JED

LAKO TOOL & MANUFACTURING, INC.