MEET OUR TEAM

location-icon.png

LOCATIONS

Domestic Sales Engineering Team

JustinR.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Justin Rivers

Northeast Sales Engineer

JRivers@lakotool.com

+ (419) 708-4987

RayS.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ray Scoggins

Southeast Sales Engineer

RScoggins@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-1683

JimF.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jim Frank

Midwest Sales Engineer

JFrank@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-9752

 

Global Sales
Engineering Team

JedC.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jed Chamberlain

International Sales Engineer

JChamberlain@lakotool.com

+44 (0) 7745-729649

AlvaroT.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Alvaro Torres

Latin American Sales Engineer

ATorres@lakotool.com

+57 321 7054211

BillA.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bill Aurand

Ultrasonic Application Manager

BAurand@lakotool.com

+1 (770) 853-9988

Engineering Team

AhmedA.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ahmed Abdulateef

Manufacturing

BrianS.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Brian Sherwood

JeffB.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jeff Brown

Field Service Technician

JBrown@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256

Executive  + Administrative Team

JohnB.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

John Bialecki

JoiM.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Joi Montano

Executive VP and General Manager

JMontano@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256 ext. 325

GregR.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Greg Rubio

VP of Sales + Marketing

GRubio@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 461-9062

Marble Surface
contact-us-portrait-circle-lm.png

LAKO President

(2014 - 2021)

contact-us-portrait-circle-tb.png

TERRY BRADY

LAKO Midwest Sales Engineer

(2018 - 2021)