MEET OUR TEAM

location-icon.png

LOCATIONS

Domestic  + Global Sales Engineering Team

GregR.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Greg Rubio

VP of Sales + Marketing

GRubio@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 461-9062

JustinR.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Justin Rivers

Sr. Sales Support Engineer

JRivers@lakotool.com

+ (419) 708-4987

RayS.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ray Scoggins

Southeast Sales Engineer

RScoggins@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-1683

 
JedC.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jed Chamberlain

International Sales Engineer

JChamberlain@lakotool.com

+44 (0) 7745-729649

AlvaroT.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Alvaro Torres

Latin American Sales Engineer

ATorres@lakotool.com

+57 321 7054211

RinaldiR.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Rinaldli Rinaldi

Sales Agent

(Indonesia, Malaysia, Taiwan, Vietnam)

RRinaldi@lakotool.com

+62 8118 47850

Engineering Team

AhmedA.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ahmed Abdulateef

Manufacturing + Logistics

BrianS.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Brian Sherwood

NateA.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Nate Almaguer

Executive  + Administrative Team

JohnB.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

John Bialecki

JoiM.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Joi Montano

Executive VP and General Manager

JMontano@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256 ext. 325

Marble Surface
contact-us-portrait-circle-lm.png

LAKO President

(2014 - 2021)

contact-us-portrait-circle-tb.png

TERRY BRADY

LAKO Midwest Sales Engineer

(2018 - 2021)