MEET OUR TEAM

contact-us-portrait-circle-jb.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

John Bialecki

JOHN

Chief Executive Officer

JBialecki@lakotool.com

+1 (302) 218-1499

contact-us-portrait-circle-jr2.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Justin Rivers

JUSTIN

Northeast Sales Engineer

JRivers@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-4987

contact-us-portrait-circle-da.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Dario Alvarez

DARIO

Colombia Sales Rep

DAlvarez@lakotool.com

+57 311 3219997

contact-us-portrait-circle-bw.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Bill Witzler

BILL W

Engineering Manager

BWitzler@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256

contact-us-portrait-circle-pd.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Pam Douglas

PAM

Marketing Manager

PDouglas@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256

contact-us-portrait-circle-lm.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

LOU

President

contact-us-portrait-circle-rs.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Ray Scoggins

RAY

Southeast Sales Engineer

RScoggins@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 708-1683

contact-us-portrait-circle-at.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Alvaro Torres

ALVARO

Latin America Sales Rep

ATorres@lakotool.com

+57 321 7054211

contact-us-portrait-circle-tc.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Tony Capron

TONY

Production Supervisor

TCapron@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256

contact-us-portrait-circle-jm.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Joi Montano

JOI

Operations / Office Manager

JMontano@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256

contact-us-portrait-circle-jc.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Jed Chamberlain

JED

European Sales Engineer

JChamberlain@lakotool.com

+44 (0) 7745-729649

contact-us-portrait-ba.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Bill Aurand

BILL A

Ultrasonic Applications Manager

BAurand@lakotool.com

+1 (770) 853-9988

contact-us-portrait-circle-jbII.png
linkedin-icon.jpg

Jeff Brown

JEFF

Field Service Technician

JBrown@lakotool.com

+1 (419) 662-5256

 
map.png